Management Structure

Directors

The Group is run by the Executive Management Team (EMT) consisting of:

Mike Brown – Chief Executive

Phone: 01527 557 508
Email: mike.brown@bdht.co.uk

Mark Robertson – Managing Director

Phone: 01527 557 527
Email: mark.robertson@bdht.co.uk

Graeme Anderson – Director (Resources)

Phone: 01527 557 502
Email: graeme.anderson@bdht.co.uk

Marie Henry – Director (Neighbourhoods & Communities)

Phone: 01527 557 513
Email: marie.henry@bdht.co.uk

Barry Stevens – Director (Asset Management & Development )

Phone: 01527 557 551
Email: barry.stevens@bdht.co.uk

Heads

The EMT is supported by Heads of Service (HOS) who are responsible for service teams and team plans. Collectively EMT and HOS form the organisation’s Senior Management Group (SMG).

Contact:

Andy Coley – Head of Accountancy Services

Phone: 01527 557 611
Email: andrew.coley@bdht.co.uk

Jeanette Matthews – Head of Customer Delivery

Phone: 01527 570 875
Email: jeanette.matthews@bdht.co.uk

Surjit Balu – Head of Communities, Support and Care

Phone: 01527 557 638
Email: surjit.balu@bdht.co.uk

Tim Young – Head of Business Improvement

Phone: 01527 557 538
Email: tim.young@bdht.co.uk

John Whitwam – Head of Housing Solutions

Phone: 01527 557 622
Email: john.whitwam@bdht.co.uk

Calum Walmsley – Head of Asset Management and Development

Phone: 01527 557554
Email: calum.walmsley@bdht.co.uk